The West Lodge Meeting - Perth

Repeats every month on the first Saturday 36 times .
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 12:30pm
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 12:30pm
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 12:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 12:30pm
Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 12:30pm
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 12:30pm
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 12:30pm
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 12:30pm
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 12:30pm

What is West Lodge?

The West Lodge was established in 1983 and remains the only Doctor Who fan club in Western Australia.

What does West Lodge do?

We meet once a month in a family friendly environment to share our interest in Doctor Who. Meetings include video features, merchandise stalls, afternoon tea, quizzes, games and raffles.

When do you meet?

12:30pm to 5pm on the first Saturday of every month.

Where do you meet?

At the Collins St Centre, Collins St, Kensington, Perth

More information about The West Lodge can be found at their website.