Inner Sydney Tavern

Repeats every month on the first Friday until Thu Dec 31 2015 .
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 6:30pm

Tavern is a place where fellow fans get together, share a meal and general chat, and have a good laugh while they're at it. All Tavern meetups kick off at about 6:30pm, and finish whenever people feel like going home. Costs include however much you want to spend on food and drink, and in the case of clubs, membership if you so wish, or live in the area and don't have someone willing to sign you in.

For those who are in and around the Sydney CBD and inner west, Tavern at Newtown is held on the first Friday of every month at The Town Hall Hotel, which is conveniently located right next to Newtown Station.

Location Details:

Town Hall Hotel
326 King St
Newtown
(02) 9557 0264
www.thetownie.com.au

Event type: