Blog

Posted Monday, October 27, 2014 - 9:41pm in News's blog

Professor Brian Cox joins Eleventh Doctor Matt Smith to explore the universe of the world’s favourite Time Lord in the one off special The Science of Doctor Who,&nbs

Posted Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 9:42pm in Anonymous's blog

The competition is now closed and the winners are:-

Camille Russell QLD; Sue Piper NSW; Haydn Bold QLD; Johann Micola Von Furstenrecht SA and David Bohn ACT.

Posted Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 7:48pm in News's blog

ATTENTION TRIVIA NIGHT ATTENDEES!!!!!!!!!!

 

Posted Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 8:35pm in News's blog

ABC to simulcast premiere of movie-length episode ‘Deep Breath’ at the same time as the UK.

Posted Friday, August 8, 2014 - 5:10pm in News's blog

UPDATE:

Posted Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 3:19pm in News's blog

It's back! The Doctor Who Symphonic Spectacular series of concerts will be revived in 2015 for another tour of Australia and New Zealand.

Posted Friday, August 1, 2014 - 1:57pm in News's blog

THE OFFICIAL COLLECTION OF DOCTOR WHO FIGURINES

Posted Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 10:40pm in News's blog

BBC Worldwide confirms that the first episode of Doctor Who Series 8 – Peter Capaldi’s debut season in the iconic role - will be screened in cinemas across Aust

Posted Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 12:33pm in News's blog

As we wait for the debut of Peter Capaldi as the Twelfth Doctor, are you missing the Tenth and Eleventh Doctors, as played by David Tennant and Matt Smith?

Posted Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 8:32am in News's blog

Want to see Peter Capaldi and Jenna Coleman talking about the work on the upcoming Series 8 in person? Now's your chance!

Posted Monday, July 14, 2014 - 10:07am in News's blog

After a number of tantalising teaser trailers, the BBC has finally released their first full trailer for the upcoming eighth series of Doctor Who.

Posted Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 8:17am in News's blog

Hold onto your hats, fellow Doctor Who fans - the BBC has finally given us a start date for Series 8!

Posted Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 4:14pm in News's blog

The DWCA would like to thank everyone who came to see us at Sydney Supanova from 13-15 June.

Posted Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 2:58pm in News's blog

The DWCA will be at Sydney Supanova all throughout this weekend, including Friday afternoon, at Booth 116.

Posted Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 8:19pm in News's blog

The DWCA held its first ever Annual General Meeting at Club Burwood today.